About the Parade

The following members of the Connecticut community dedicate their time and talent to making the Connecticut Veterans Parade memorable every year.

Connecticut Veterans Parade

Honorary Committee

Marilda Gandara
Parade Co-Founder
 Retired, Aetna

Paul Alfonso
Parade Co-Founder

Major General Thaddeus J. Martin
CT National Guard

Paul Pendergast

Executive Committee

Brad Davis
 WDRC Radio

Dan Gregor, Treasurer
Crowe Horwath LLP

Ray Lilley, Interim President
CMIC Group.

Kathleen Lilley, 
Bozzutto's Inc., The Hometown Foundation

Dawn Morris
Webster Bank

Doug O'Donnell
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

Lynn Vasquez, Vice President

Michael Zacchea
Entrepreneur Bootcamp for Veterans with Disabilities

Planning Committee
Commissioner Sean M. Connolly
Connecticut Department of Veteran Affairs

Martin Levitz
Department of CT Jewish War Veterans

Ox Gara
University of Hartford

Edith Miller
Hispanic-American Vets

Warren Rogers

Duncan Rowles, Jr.
Navy League of the US

Jim Shelmerdine
Korean War Veterans

Lt. Col. Glenn Sherman
Connecticut National Guard

Paul Willis
Navy League of the US Hartford Council

Event Management

The Ferris Group, LLC
Hartford, CT & Raleigh, NC

Communications & Media Management

Laura Soll Public Relations, LLC
Windsor, CT

Parade Marshals
Parade Marshals - Our 2016 Parade Marshals:
2016 Parade Participants
2016 Parade Map & Route
2016 Parade Map & Route - 2016 Parade Map & Route
Parking/Street Closures/Dining
How To Attend
How To Sponsor
Commemorative Parade Pin Sales
Commemorative Parade Pin Sales
2016 Parade Announcer & National Anthem Singer

Connecticut Veterans Parade
c/o CT Veterans Fund
1245 Farmington Avenue, #338
West Hartford, CT 06107

Copyright 2005-2017 Connecticut Veterans Parade

Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Home